Noelene Kinsley: Chair
Email: noelene@geneticcounselling.co.zanoelene@greenmail.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)82 547 5720 | +27 (0)11 678 5969

Caryn Todd (KwaZulu-Natal)
Email: caryn.todd@gmail.com
Tel: +27 (0)82 056 6049

Frieda Loubser (Western Cape)
Email: frieda.loubser@gmail.com
Tel: +27 (0)83 225 4289

Nakita Laing (HPCSA)
Email: nakita.laing@uct.ac.za
Tel: +27 (0)82 214 6587

Shelley Macaulay (SASHG)
Email: shelley.macaulay@nhls.ac.za
Tel: +27 (0)11 489 9243

Suretha Erasmus (Gauteng)
Email: suretha@geneticcounselling.co.za
Tel: +27 (0)82 375 1118 | +27 (0)11 782 6769 / +27 (0)11 678 5969

Amber Ross (Student)
Email: sinead.amber.ross@gmail.com